Pelham Middle School - Calendar

Print Element

Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
SEPTA Welcome Reception
MS Library
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Board Meeting
Pelham Middle School Library
Wed, Aug 28
Kids in Action
-
Middle School
Gr.7 Locker Distribution
-
Middle School
Gr.8 Locker Distribution
-
Middle School
Thu, Aug 29
Gr 6 Bagels & Locks
-
Middle School
Fri, Aug 30
New Student Orientation
-
Middle School Library
Sat, Aug 31