Schedule for the Final Two weeks of the school year

Todd Hembury

Letterhead for Pelham Middle School

 

May 10, 2021

 

Dear Pelham Middle School Parents and Guardians,

 

  • Monday, June 14 - Full day of school for all students
  • Tuesday, June 15 - Full day of school for all students
  • Wednesday, June 16 - Half day of school for all students with dismissal at noon
  • Thursday, June 17 - Full day of school for 6th grade students. No school for students in grades 7 and 8 (PMHS will be using middle school classrooms to administer the English Regents) 
  • Friday, June 18 - Full day of school for all students
  • Monday, June 21 - Full day of school for all students. Last day of school for students in grades 7 and 8
  • Tuesday, June 22 - Full day of school for 6th grade students only.
  • Wednesday, June 23 - Algebra Regents at 8:30 a.m. (arrive by 8:15) for 8th grade students enrolled in Algebra (optional). Half day of school for 6th grade students only with dismissal at noon.
  • Thursday, June 24 - Earth Science Regents at 8:30 a.m. (arrive by 8:15) for 8th grade students (optional). Half day of school for 6th grade students only with dismissal at noon.
  • Friday, June 25 - Half day of school for 6th grade students only with dismissal at noon. 

Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Thank you!

 

Sincerely,

Lynn M. Sabia
Principal

Sean A. Llewellyn
Assistant Principal

 

 

 

 

 

“An IB World School and New York State School of Character”

 

28 Franklin Place  •  Pelham  •  New York  •  10803  •  Phone: (914) 738-8190  •   Fax: (914) 738-8132
photo of computer on office desk with pelham logo on desktop

Catch up on all of the exciting news from Pelham Public Schools!

View All News