MS Calendar

Calendars for Download

2023-24 Calendars

2023-24 Detail Calendar (Updated 2.20.24)

2023-24 Single Page School Calendar (Updated 11.29.23)

2024-25 DRAFT Single Page School Calendar (Approved 1.17.24)

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
PMS Drama Middle School Musical
-
PMHS Auditorium
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Board of Education Meeting
Middle School Library
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
MS PTA Meeting
MS Library
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Board of Education Meeting
Middle School Library
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Grade 5 Orientation
Middle School Library
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • Middle School & High School Calendar
  • Pelham Middle School