Skip To Main Content

MS Calendar

Calendars for Download

2019-20 Calendars 

2019-20 Single-Page Calendar (Adopted 7.15.19)

2019-20 District Events Calendar (Revised 5.21.20)

DRAFT 2020-21 Single-Page Calendar
(Note: This calendar is subject to change. Dates for parent/teacher conferences and Professional Learning Community days are TBD) 

 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
SEPTA Mtg POSTPONED
MS Library
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Budget Vote and School Board Elections POSTPONED
-
Pelham Middle School Library
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Board Meeting
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • Middle School & High School Calendar
  • Pelham Middle School